Breeder Directory

Breeder Kennel Prefix Phone Numbers Email Address


AFFENPINSCHERS

K Rolfe Elcavel (02) 4848 0222 or 0407 258 121 rolfek@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AFGHAN HOUNDS

J Woolley Adraskan 0401 386 677 woolleyoz@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AKITA

L Buckley Blaqaviar (02) 6254 0616 or 0409 408 800 blaqaviar@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ALASKAN MALAMUTE

C Loft Koolrunnings 0418 437 098 or (02) 6227 0007 cath@koolrunningsmals.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AMERICAN COCKER SPANIEL

S Styles Landmark 0412 115 495 landmark.sue@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AUSTRALIAN CATTLE DOG

K Mc Dermott Bludenbri (02) 6281 5515 or 0400 417 478 bluedenbri@yahoo.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD

S Jamieson Ivyblue 0413 464 242 stephen.j.jamieson@bigpond.com
D Puttock Mistari donna@mistari.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BASSET HOUND

J Bink Earlingford (02) 6291 0063 or 0402 338 324 oxford@iprimus.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BEAGLE

N Lee Kebolee (02) 6227 1255 or 0410 031 552 nancye.lee@bigpond.com
C Thompson Abercarn 0414 295 424 pthompson6@bigpond.com
K Hawker Sunfair 0419 431254 or (02) 4845 8226 sunfair@exemail.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BEARDED COLLIE

J Buckley Stylwise (02) 6278 4353 or 0411 269 521 stylwise@bigpond.net.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BORDER COLLIE

P & J Marshall Clanheath 0447 068 476 chbc@bigpond.net.au
T Bailey Tehya 0406 675 433 tehyaborders@bigpond.com
J Riley Llandenny (02) 6238 1804 jenny.riley@dotars.gov.au
V March Sengablu sengablu@outlook.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BORDER TERRIER

P Harding Guilcroft 0408 206 662 pameluski@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BORZOI

K Olsson Psovaya 0438 641 776 psovaya@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BOSTON TERRIER

J Strachan Thasrite (02) 4822 8380 or 0416 266 155 thasrite2@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BOXER

J Strachan Thasrite (02) 4822 8380 or 0416 266 155 thasrite2@bigpond.com
K Berrell Chestafield chestafield@gmail.com
M DeLaMotte Imoen 0410 580 070 imoenboxers@yahoo.com.au
K Greenham Elkyelura 0450 960 909 elkyelura@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BRITISH BULLDOG

L Edwards/
M Singh
Eddybul 0457 041 758 eddybul@bigpond.net.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BULL TERRIER

ACT Bull Terrier Club (02) 6230 3660 bullterriers@actbtc.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CAIRN TERRIER

A Melia Braerose 0488 255 492 annettesarahmelia@hotmail.co.uk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CAVALIER KING CHARLES SPANIEL

V Bourke Monteba 0432 861 206 vicki@monteba.net
M Burton Lewmah (02) 6254 5486 0414 893 582 lewmah@everynet.com.au
M Chalmers Chartruese (02) 6242 4339 0400 024 339 chartruese1@bigpond.com
L Hutchcraft Lahlu 0417 023 574 lahlu@tpg.com.au
K Rolfe Elcavel (02) 4848 0222 0407 258 121 rolfek@gmail.com
L Williams Cavregis (02) 6238 1348 0429 381 348 cavregis1@bigpond.com
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of Canberra (02) 6242 4339 0400 024 339 chartreuse1@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
COLLIE ROUGH

S Connors Connanbrae 0418 437 349
E Regan Elfreya 0421 718 385 mrs_reg@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DACHSHUND MINIATURE LONG HAIR

M Burke Bobeyan (02) 6291 6974
L Stevens Briala 0408 637 059 lstevens@qirx.com.au
D Hauberg Cooledach (02) 6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DACHSHUND MINIATURE SMOOTH

M Burke Bobeyan (02) 6291 6974
D Hauberg Cooledach (02) 6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DALMATIAN

I Kirin Kirindal (02) 6254 4344 or 0439 761 496 kirindal@iimetro.com.au
T & L Dyer Silvafyre (02) 6258 2373 or 0429 654 112 silvafyr@bigpond.net.au
B&S Barr Amoeluce 0411 051 565 amoeluce@gmail.com
R Woiwade Lukius (02) 6296 6709 or 0403 476 734 lukius@optusnet.com.au
P Hurst Yarrowfell (02) 6296 6709 or 0419 423 891 yarrowfellpugs@gmail.com
K Britten ICSpots 0433 400 317 icspots@iinet.net.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DEERHOUND

M Buckley Fyrth 0417 225 292 or (02) 6291 6698 fyrth@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DOBERMANN

J Woolley Adraskan 0401 386 677 woolleyoz@hotmail.com
J, G & H Montgomery Sonza (02) 6238 1132 or 0416 644 175 hayden@sonza.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ENGLISH SETTERS

D & R Jones Aldersett (02) 6226 8886 or 0413 011 180 aldersett@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ENGLISH SPRINGER SPANIEL

G & F Quinlan Coranderrk (02) 6288 1049 or 0411 159 582 gavinandfiona@homemail.com.au
F Coventry Decoventrie (02) 6280 8815 or 0402 577 139 francoventry@yahoo.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
FOX TERRIERS SMOOTH

S & K Mills Clayco (02) 6259 6643 or 0417 466 673 clayco1@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
GERMAN SHEPHERD DOG

ACT German Shepherd Dog Association Puppy Enquiries: Club: (02) 6230 2494 or (02) 6230 2456
V Fairbairn & W Meffert Uhlmsdorf (02) 6230 2456
J Kenworthy Shilbeck (02) 6230 2494
B Lowes Majalibre (02) 6241 4373 or 0402 073 737 lowesprinte@netspace.net.au
T Bailey Tehya 0406 675 433 tehyaborders@yahoo.com.au
S Beljanski Senka 0413 000 536 Senka13@optusnet.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER

J &J Hagan Fourjays 0404 030 183 fourjaysgsps@gmail.com
K & J Walshaw Sedgefield (02) 6286 3475

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
GOLDEN RETRIEVER

J, G & J Montgomery Sonza (02) 6238 1132 or 0416 644 175 hayden@sonza.com.au
C Stirton Martygold 0407 277 647 martygold@westnet.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HAVANESE

G Ransom Karyme gail.ransom@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HUNGARIAN VIZSLA

L Sedgmen Pointsedge 0405 345 237 gundogz@tpg.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
IRISH RED & WHITE SETTER

A Robertson Birdwell 0427 179 076

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ITALIAN GREYHOUND

M Friend (02) 4821 5251 or 0412 638 276 ifriend@bigpond.net.au
G & M Sporne Giocattolo 0418 236 309 GiocattololtalianGrehounds@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
JACK RUSSELL TERRIERS

K Scholz Kayjaysjack 0412 951 144 kayjays3366@gmail.com
S & K Mills Clayco (02) 6259 6643 or 0417 466 673 clayco1@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
JAPANESE CHIN

B Kingdom Sharonde (02) 6253 1119

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
KING CHARLES SPANIEL

C Luff Bamberg 0430 125 195 bamberg4@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LABRADOR RETRIEVER

M & A Martin Balarishnan (02) 6254 2582 max.martin8@bigpond.com
H McPherson Waytogame 0412 271 141 waytogamelabs@iinet.net.au
Mrs S Gray Greymanor 0447 248 258 sharongray81@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LOWCHEN

T & L Dyer Silvafyre (02) 6258 2373 or 0429 654 112 silvafyr@bigpond.net.au
T. McNeill Celavie 0439 801 626 toni.mcneill@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NORFOLK TERRIER

L Hindley Jotruba 0438 406 364 norfolks@webone.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PAPILLON

P Harding Guilcroft 0408 206 662 pameluski@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PETITE BASSET GRIFFON VENDEEN

B Pengelly Alauden (02) 4821 1181 bpengelly@iprimus.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
POINTER

J Vickers Aspenlea (02) 6254 6902 aspenlea@internode.on.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
POMERANIAN

L & C Thompson Maitlandbo (02) 6231 3743 or 0408 961 985 lesleypom2@optusnet.com.au
R Dodds Pomfire 0408 844 529 pomfire20@gmail.com
T. Wilson Prominette 0469 904 311 tahlia212@live.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
POODLE STANDARD

H Newbery Kianti 0402 101 707 newbery66@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
POODLE TOY

B Kingdom Sharonde (02) 6253 1119
K Gallimore Kylace 0437 800 720 kylace@icloud.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PRAGUE RATTER

H.Wilson Gingera 0401 290 962 harriettewilson52@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PUG

F Prideaux Hugapug (02) 6227 5991 or 0429 636 691 hugapug@ailean.com.au
P Hurst Yarrowfell (02) 6296 6709 or 0419 423 891 yarrowfellpugs@gmail.com
V Bourke Monteba 0432 861 206 vicki@monteba.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RHODESIAN RIDGEBACK

H Mosslar Kysaridge (02) 6292 5882 helen.mosslar@emailme.com.au
P Batten Lionslea 0402 603 377 hounds@lionslea.com
F&N Cameron Nicfra 0418 311 265 nicfrarottis@yahoo.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ROTTWEILER

B Franzen Custodia 0414 622 643 barbara@franzens.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SALUKI

A Langford Alshira (02) 6227 1541 saluqi@westnet.com.au
H Rieger Nomadic 0419 478 568 nomsal@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SHETLAND SHEEPDOG

A Stevens Fanfare (02) 6242 9726 or 0412 777 938 astevens@qirx.com.au
H Newbery Kianti 0402 101 707 or (02) 6294 8668 newbery66@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SHIH TZU

B & P Cobb Cobbstar 0409 713 904 paulinecobb@yahoo.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SIBERIAN HUSKY

N Brown Sibenah 0414 355 832 sibenah@hotmail.com
R & M Herba Mikulov (02) 6574 5420 or 0488 099 509 siberians@mikulov.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SOFT COATED WHEATEN TERRIER

A Eisman Bwitcht 0432972041 eismanamanda@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
STAFFORDSHIRE BULL TERRIER

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of ACT (02) 6294 1955 act.dstc@hotmail.com

www.actdsbt.org.au

E & L Birkeland Jamelkur (02) 6294 1955 – 0418 626 321 jamelkur@hotmail.com
B & P Cobb Cobbstar (02) 6231 8494
K Sibraa Tonkartin 0402 065 705 aktbr@aapt.net.au
R Birse & N Jennings Jenrana 0432 672 732 or 0410 407 326 jenrana@westnet.com.au
T McManus Tramac 0414 558 107 tramacsbt@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SUSSEX SPANIEL

F Coventry Decoventrie (02) 6280 8815 or 0402 577 139 francoventry@yahoo.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
TIBETAN TERRIER

R Schuck Tybeterr (02) 6238 1014 after 7pm tybeterr@gmail.com
B & P Cobb Cobbstar 0409 713 904 paulinecobb@yahoo.com.au
D Skipworth Jetsan 0402 697 829 darren.skipworth@act.gov.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
WEIMARANER (includes Long Hair)

D Clarkson Greywei (02) 6238 3140 or 0407 945 736 greywei@westnet.com.au

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
WELSH CORGIE PEMBROKE

D Dawes Dawco (02) 6140 1504 dawco@intermode.on.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
YORKSHIRE TERRIER

M & A Martin Balarishnan (02) 6254 2582 max.martin8@bigpond.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~